Contact Us

Board of Directors

Ahrian Tyler Dudley          Dr. Sharon B. Webster
Lewis G. Burks, Jr.             Ronald A. Farsetti  
Stewart R. Dudley                        

Board of Trustees

Christina Anderson (Smith Scholar 2008)                   Dana Davis (Smith Scholar 2009)
Deivid A. Delgado (Smith Scholar 2005)                     Justine Hamer (Smith Scholar 2006)
Jason M. Leger (Smith Scholar 2005)                          Kassie Daniels McHaffey (Smith Scholar 2006)
Christina Bryant Meissner  (Smith Scholar 2007)        Stephen L. Powell (Smith Scholar 2006)


Lewis G. Burkes Jr.                                                          Linda Stewart
Chief Financial Officer /Director of Internships            Administrative Services / Bookkeeping                               

Ahrian Dudley                                                                  Urist McCauley
Executive Director                                                           Head Mentor/ Dir.  of Information Systems                             

Kimberly Burgett                                                              Davis Tyler Dudley
Legal Secretary                                                                Asst. Webmaster /Social Media Coordinator                                  


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.